Jhanjira Samaj Kallyan Sangstha JSKS

Executive Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Md. Abdur Razzaque	Chairperson	
2.	Shailendra Nath Roy	Treasurer	
3.	Md. Ansar Ali	Member	
4.	Kamrun Nahar	Member	
5.	Zinnat Rehana	Member	
6.	Md. Abul Hossain Mondol	Member	
7.	Md. Lutfar Rahman	Member	
8.	Md. Abdul Mazid	Member	
9.	Mustafa Kamal	Member Secretary/Executive Director	